You've read it right! We will be back at Automechanika Dubai this December 2021!

Request For Quotation

Contact Person*

Email*

Country*

Phone

Company Name

Message *

With an established reputation in big industries such as Sugar and Cement, Heavy, and Energy, SEDIS’ decades of proven and historically-rich technical know-how in designing transmission, agricultural, lifting, adapted and conveyor chains have substantially contributed to businesses’ increased productivity globally.

Since its inception in 1946, SEDIS consistently upholds and applies à la Française or also known as French-style in its manufacturing process to ensure that its high-quality solutions meet the latest industrial challenges worldwide. From producing durable and premium quality chains for bicycles and cars, SEDIS has scaled up its production unit to produce extensive, high-performance larger chains for bigger and more demanding applications including a broad range of wheels, sprockets, and disks for transmission, conveyor, table-top chains.

Recognized for its innovative and cutting-edge technical products, SEDIS’s in-house Design and Research team are committed to providing reliable, advanced services and made-to-measure solutions to help businesses scale up their production services.


Distributorship Certificate

Request For Quotation

Contact Person*

Email*

Country*

Phone

Company Name

Message *

لقد قرأته بشكل صحيح! سنعود إلى أوتوميكانيكا دبي في ديسمبر 2021!

طلب عرض السعر

الشخص الذي يمكن الاتصال به*

البريد الإلكتروني*

البلد*

هاتف

اسم الشركة

رسالة *

بفضل سمعتها الراسخة في الصناعات الكبيرة مثل السكر والأسمنت ، والثقيلة ، والطاقة ، ساهمت عقود SEDIS من الخبرة الفنية المثبتة والغنية تاريخياً في تصميم سلاسل النقل ، والزراعة ، والرفع ، والتكيف ، والناقل بشكل كبير في زيادة الأعمال التجارية الإنتاجية عالميا.

منذ إنشائها في عام 1946 ، تدعم SEDIS باستمرار وتطبق اللغة الفرنسية أو المعروفة أيضًا باسم النمط الفرنسي في عملية التصنيع لضمان أن حلولها عالية الجودة تلبي أحدث التحديات الصناعية في جميع أنحاء العالم. من إنتاج سلاسل متينة وعالية الجودة للدراجات والسيارات ، قامت SEDIS بتوسيع نطاق وحدة الإنتاج الخاصة بها لإنتاج سلاسل أكبر واسعة النطاق وعالية الأداء لتطبيقات أكبر وأكثر تطلبًا بما في ذلك مجموعة واسعة من العجلات ، والعجلات المسننة والأقراص لنقل الحركة ، والناقل ، والطاولة سلاسل من أعلى.

معترف به من خلال منتجاته التقنية المبتكرة والمتطورة ، يلتزم فريق التصميم والبحث الداخلي في SEDIS بتقديم خدمات موثوقة ومتقدمة وحلول مصممة حسب المقاس لمساعدة الشركات على توسيع نطاق خدمات الإنتاج الخاصة بهم.


طلب عرض السعر

الشخص الذي يمكن الاتصال به*

البريد الإلكتروني*

البلد*

هاتف

اسم الشركة

رسالة *